Karnal Lok Sabha Constituency

Karnal Lok Sabha Parliamentary Constituency is one of the 10 Parliamentary constituency from the state of Haryana. Karnal Lok Sabha constituency comprises of nine assemblies from two districts Karnal and Panipat which are Nilokheri, Indri, Karnal, Assandh, Gharaunda, Panipat City, Panipat Rural, Israna, Samalkha.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *