INLD Lok Sabha Candidate List 2024

Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) party’s candidate list for Lok Sabha General Elections 2024 has been released.

INLD have fielded Abhay Singh Chautala from Kurukshetra Lok Sabha constituency yet.

Indian National Lok Dal Candidates for Lok Sabha Election 2024

Name of Parliamentary ConstituencyName of Candidate
01 – Ambala (SC)S. Gurpreet Singh
02 – KurukshetraSh. Abhay Singh Chautala
03 – Sirsa (SC)Sh. Sandeep Lot Balmiki
04 – HisarSmt. Sunaina Chautala
05 – Karnal
06 – SonipatSh. Anop Singh Dahiya
07 – Rohtak
08- Bhiwani-Mahendragarh
09 – Gurugram
10 – FaridabadSh. Sunil Tewatia

Indian National Lok Dal first list of candidates was released on 18 April 2024 by Nachhattar Singh Malhan, Secretary INLD. Three candidates have been fielded in the first list of INLD in Haryana.

INLD’s senior leader and MLA Abhay Singh Chautala from Kurukshetra Lok Sabha, Sardar Gurpreet Singh young political ideology have been fielded from Ambala Loksabha. And womens wing national president Smt. Sunaina Chautala from Hisar Lok Sabha constituency.

INLD’s second list of candidate for lok sabha election 2024 included Faridabad Lok Sabha seat in which Sunil Tewatia have been fielded who is great grandson of Raja Nahar Singh of Ballabhgarh. From Sirsa Lok Sabha Sandeep Lot Balmiki is been given ticket by INLD. From Sonipat Lok Sabha Ex SP Haryana Police Anop Singh Dahiya have been fielded.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *